Help PAL Stratford
Credit Card donation via PayPal
Donate via Canada Helps Donate Now Through!

PAL Stratford Board

Executive Committee/Officers: 2018

George Masswohl, President
Guy Chadsey, Vice President
Arlene Jillard, Secretary
Sarah Drake, Treasurer



  • Nancy Benjamin
  • Chantal Chevalier
  • Keira Loughran
  • Linda MacKay
  • BJ McQueen Shaver
  • Amanda Ryan
  • E.B. Smith
Randi Patterson, Coordinator: Supporting Cast
Jessica Bowles, Membership Coordinator
Milton van der Veen, Webmaster
Rick Linley, Barrister and Solicitor, Honorary Counsel
Copyright © 2019 PAL Stratford (a chapter of PAL Canada)
Original web design and hosting donated in memory of former PAL board member Bruce Swerdfager.
Home page header images by Marg Boemer, Lynn Boehler, Amanda Ryan.
PAL Stratford logo design courtesy of Maxine Graham.